Green Crack Week 5

in #kushsmokers7 years ago (edited)

Decendent of the legendary Skunk #1, Green Crack is known for its energizing head high. First time experimenting with her, but she already is performing. Smells so good already! Photo by me.


"Even on the highest throne in the world, we are still sitting on our ass"

Michel Eyquem de Montaigne



Keep it real steemit
-Daniel

Sort:  

Thank you!

Right on so when you gonna send me some clones? Nice! I'm busy rebuilding the new lab!!! Party!

What a beauty! Looks great, nice shot thanks forsharing :) looking foward on progress #keepsteemin

me and my friends were just joking around calling weed, green crack..

Turns out it was all ready a "strain" name

Like always nice plants

peace

nice post :) are you exchange vootee foollooww with me
welcome to @farhannaqvi7 .always be happy friend i uppvote you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68