Sort:  

Ohh, an experienced trader! Using the thinkorswim platform... I've used it myself and it does have a nice interface. The charts are the best.

Yes, they are the best. I used to spend most of my day on it for a long time😄.

I wish I knew more about technical analysis. Any books you can recommend?

Glenn knows more about this than me 😊. For me, I kept losing money until I learned to take emotions out of trading 😊.

Haha, I'm an amateur and just blog my perception of the asset. There is a professional trader on YouTube named Ira Epstein that has basic technical analysis videos on the markets. I think he is a good starting point to learn the basics from. (He does have additional in depth paid brokerage service for the futures markets)

The only two indicators that I use in addition to Ira's videos is a Heikin Ashi overlay onto the candlesticks and Fibonacci re-tracements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86