One of the memorable tours in my life in Kuakata II Few other pictures those I captured before returning from Kuakata

in #kuakata-25 years ago (edited)

Kuakata was an unforgottable tour in my life. Swiming in the sea was really awesome. I became one of the parts of the purposes why people came here to see or a tour. Although I had no reason to be a tourist here because I came here just for official purpose. But later I just got a chance for the journey and feel the beauty. And the two days here were really great and unforgettable. These pictures I have taken from another photographer. He was not much professional. May be he was new. But the first one he captured was really awesome, and I like it.

And Yes I love the first one. I have shared this picture to few other places as I liked it most.DSC_0045 (1).jpg

As I have mentioned in my first post that

https://steemit.com/kuakata/@irak/one-of-the-memorable-tours-in-my-life-in-kuakata
DSC_0017.JPG

It was really a unforgettable tour. All those things, the water, the umbrella, the sand, the beach, beach people......All those things...

DSC_0030.JPG

Regards: Irak Mahmud

Sort:  

Congratulations @irak! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (32.61%)
Summoned by @irak
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

@irak purchased a 16.21% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86