You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THINGS TO REMEMBER IN KRYPTONIA.IO 🤔🤔🤔

in #kryptonia6 years ago

As a stumbling Newbie, I welcome this information, have read it, and will tread carefully. Thanks for the low-down. Wish I knew enough to know what to ask, but I don’t so it’s trial-and-error for me.

Sort:  

Hi @leftyronbo! Welcome to Kryptonia. You can ask questions directly to me. Here's my Kryptonia username: @riyuwe. I can help you further for more of your concerns.

Easy for you to say. How do I message on Kryptonia.io? For that matter, how do I message followers on Steemit? Appreciate the help.

In Kryptonia, we have chat message there. Follow your friends there and start messaging each other. Some users in Kryptonia have social media connected to the site.
In Steemit, you can send memo by giving any amount of sbd or steem. 😊😊😊

Thanks, Riyuwe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87