will make hilsa fish curry. I am ashamed.

in #krsuccess2 years ago

IMG20210322164943.jpg

And he began to spend his days in that very good way that he had to feed her. One day the old woman went and sat under a tree and asked if she would be old.

That now the girls have become much worse. They are not only now but later and in the previous era we used to do a lot of stealing and matching.

But we have become very modern now. After saying that, he left and after a few days he collected a lot of money.

Then one day later think that I did not eat hilsa fish with panta rice. It's been a long time since I bought it from the market today.

Then I had to buy it from the market. That's when I saw a char in their village. I will make hilsa fish curry. I am ashamed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75