said okay then the woman sat down to apply henna but it didn't feel

in #krsuccess2 years ago

IMG20210721173349.jpg

Then comes his parents' medicine and his expenses. In this way they spent their day every day but there was a girl.

The girl she once defended was named Rupa. Rupa was very worried that if I could apply a lot of beautiful henna then I would not give a shop.

He is earning a lot of money by using henna. He started calling a girl to come to his shop and then told her to pay first.

Then you will be given henna. But after putting money henna from us. He said that apart from that I am different from the rear.

Give me money then I will apply henna. Then the woman said okay then the woman sat down to apply henna but it didn't feel good at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00