0731 오늘도

in #kr2 years ago

Other people are satisfied with staying where they are.

For all you know, I'm never gonna meet another girl like her again.

My friends and I went there the other day.

Devon and I were wondering how it works.

Alex and I are having dinner tomorrow night.

Let's discuss some issues we've been having.

And I'd like to discuss a new type of medicine.

We didn't have much time to discuss it in the morning.

I look forward to seeing you this evening.

I'll see you this evening at the festival.

If you don't mind me asking, how old are you?

Your reputation precedes you.

Well, I hope you didn't hear anything bad.

You pulled it off.

I can't believe you pulled this off so quickly.

Do you really think you can pull that off?

Did you take the additional expenses into account?

I hear you, but don't do anything rash.

Don't make any rash decisions. Just sleep on it.

We need to figure something out.

This might lead to a huge problem.

I think an Internet place is looking for senior interns.

Well, you have to upload the application.

That could be challenging. Listen to this.

Cover letters are so old-fashioned.

Show us who you are with a cover-letter video.

We look forward to meeting you.

I could make a little salad, turn it into a dinner for two, like we did that time and never did again.

You know that was over five months ago?

We gotta do that again, for sure, but okay if we take a rain check?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75