0626 오늘도steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr2 years ago

As I've told you, we are doing everything we can.

My husband has been missing for ten days.

He would never just disappear.

Please, there's got to be somebody to find my Emmitt.

Bring him home to me and my babies, please.

I was wondering if I could come by the atelier to discuss something with you and Pierr.

He's working nonstop with Fashion Week so close.

I can meet you for a drink tonight, if you'd like.

I'm going to a gallery opening with some friends.

Text me the address, and I'll see you there.

We pay you, and you come in and ask for favors?

Come by the atelier tomorrow, and we'll see if there's a dress that works.

You cost us time and money on the shoot yesterday with your questions.

Antoine's coming in this afternoon to show us the film I suggest you stay quiet.

Did you really not agree with me?

I don't take such a simplistic view of men and women.

That's literally why I'm here: to bring an American point of view.

You're more like the prude police.

I'm just trying to imagine a social campaign that doesn't seem tone-deaf to the cultural moment.

Why don't you leave Antoine to me?

Sort:  

즐거운 한 주 되세요~~^^

!shop

이벤트 참여 고맙습니다~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25