#B.I.G. - 3 Daqat feat with (SOYA) (Abu COVER)

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

Hi, All

The fans of K-POP listen to this From B.I.G. For me not so familiar with K-POP we know some of the bands win many awards like BTS we know them.

This band is so smart they know already there's a lot of fan in the Arab world so they hit it by start singing in Arabic and take lessons to do that.

So I really appreciate and love how all this effort and hard work to do until to sing like this in Arabic, they took just 1 week with Arabic teacher to pronounce like that especially Egyptian Pronunciation ...... Marvelous.

The same time they are too smart, funny guys and sociable with any culture that's I liked more than any other band.

Now starting do many interviews especially in Arab programs.

This song is called 3 Daqat from B.I.G Band :

And this from the original song 3 Daqat - Abu Ft. Yousra ( EGYPTIAN SONG

I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you B.I.G and Keep it going, guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86