Sort:  

호오... 축하드립니다. 코인관련 포스팅이 줄을 서서 그런가,,
이런 소소한 일상 포스팅이 더 눈에 띄네요 ㅎㅎ.

그런데 물고기가 무섭게생겼습니다... !

입이 얼마나큰지. 징그럽더라구요

일스티밋 일향어군요!
대어 축하드립니다!

네.감사합니다

눈 ... 눈이 무섭네요 고놈 나를 빨리 풀어달라 ! 이렇게 말하는 것 같습니다.

그러신가요^^ㅎㅎ

와우 월척입니다. 향어는 어떻게 보통 먹나요?

글쎄요.^^ 찾아보니 찜. 회 이런게 나오네요.
사진만 찍고 보내줬어요^^

Congratulations @lifewordmission! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

감사합니다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74