눈꽃산책

in #kr6 years ago

아이들과 눈구경하러 뚝방다녀왔어요.
어제 내린 눈으로 온세상이 눈꽃입니다.
image
가는길에 만난 이름모르는 철새
image
눈위에 누워서 천사가 되고싶다고 한다.
image
갈대눈꽃
image
능수버들 나무의 눈꽃
image
눈을 먹어보고 싶다며 반짝거리는 눈을 손가락으로 꼭 찍어 한입~
image
만사 ^^엄청 ^^감사하다^^

Sort:  

눈 음청왔나보네요. ㅎㅎ 마음이 편해지는 사진입니다.

오후되니 다 사라졌네요~~
아싑게도~

Congratulations @lgs8235! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16