Noodle story - 1 [ The soul food; mom's noodle ]

in #kr7 years ago

Hello steemers! Today I'd like to review "noodle"! For me, noodle is very common food. I eat cup-noodles more than three times a week, after academy. So I'd like to review on of my favorite food category, noodle. Noodle is made of different ingredients. For example, flour, rice, and some place make noodle with dirts! Today's noodle is no brand, made by full effort and love, mom's noodle.

Maybe it won't be right not to review taste in reviewing post, but I'd like to cut it out this time. I cannot review the taste for mom's noodle, because no other food can be more delicious than mom's food, isn't it? Instead of taste, I'd like to tell receipe of this noodle, plain noodle 100g, whelk 100g, sauce; a spoon of chili powder, a spoon of soy sauce, a spoon of sugar, a spoon of sesame oil, two spoons of apple vinegar, one-third of garlic, one-third of chopped onion, and ground sesame mixed with salt. Quiet long receipe and needs a lot of effort to make but, because every mom likes their children so they make their soul food. Todays review is ended, and from next week I'll review Korean cup-noodles. Always thank you for attention, and please follow me!

오랜만에 어머님이 비빔국수를 해주셔서 맛있게 먹었습니다. 그래서 이 기분을 공유하고자 새로운 리뷰 주제를 만들었습니다. 컵라면과 면입니다. 이번 글 제목을 소울푸드라고 붙여보았는데, 네이버에서는 소울푸드를 "먹는 이에게 영혼을 감싸주는 소울푸드, 소울푸드는 사람들 자신만이 간직하고 있는 아늑한 고향의 맛이다." 라고 정의해주네요. 이 설명처럼 오늘 먹은 비빔국수는 저에게 안식을 주는 음식인 것 같습니다. 어머니의 정성이 들어간 음식 중 맛없는 음식이 하나라도 있겠습니까? 언제라도 맛있는 음식을 만들어주시는 어머니께 감사드리며, 간단한 글을 마칩니다.

Sort:  

The food made with the love of the mother can not compare with any food.
Mother's food will be your flesh and soul ^^

Thanks a lot sochul! I love your reply, and thanks for replying me always.

thanks for replying!

어머니께서 정성스럽게 비빔국수를 만들어 주셨네요~
어머니 정성 + 맛있게 먹어주는 아들 = 화목한 가정입니다 ㅎㅎ

댓글 달아주셔서 감사합니다 jejujinfarm님! 화목한 가정이라고 얘기해주시니 기쁠 따름입니다^^

@hanter-kim is that Naeng Myun? Craving now :D

Thanks for replying! Unfortunately, this noodle is bibimyeun, which is made with plain noodle and bibim sauce. I would recommend you to eat it!

@hanter-kim I love that! I made one for here :)

except for this one is just bibim sauce. Yes, I'd eat it definitely! I love Korean food!

I read your post! It looks so delicious too :)

@hanter-kim thank you that's very kind of you!

제가 좋아하는 비빔국수네요.... 맛있어 보입니다... ^^

댓글 달아주셔서 감사합니다 abdullar님! 저도 비빔국수 좋아하는데 abdullar님도 좋아하신다니 기쁩니다!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87