Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Nice to meet you, @dev1by0! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you too, Thanks for the tip!

Hello @dev1by0 let me welcome you to steemit, this is an awesome experience hope you will like it, you have been followed, kindly follow back @joendegz

Thanks for the follow, I followed you as well :)

반갑습니다 ㅎㅎ 간간히 번역하신 것들이 많이 도움되었습니당!

도움이 되었다니 다행이네요ㅎㅎ 처음해보는 번역이라 서툰점이 많았습니다. 앞으로는 더 해석을 강화하는 형태로 포스팅 해보겠습니다!

환영합니다 자주 자주 뵐께요

감사합니다. 자주 뵙기위해 더 자주 포스팅하겠습니다! ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ같이 작은 프로젝트 하나 만들어보고 싶습니다:)

리스팀 감사합니다. 작은 프로젝트 대환영입니다! 연락주세요. ㅎㅎ

환영합니다 :)

감사합니다! :)

반갑습니다!
그동안 좋은 글들 많이 남겨 주셔서 늘 잘 보고 있었는데, 이렇게 소개글을 보니 참 반갑네요! ^^

환대에 감사합니다. 더 좋은 글을 많이 써봐야겠다는 의욕이 솟네요... 쌓아둔 글감은 많은데 발행하는게 쉽지가 않네요.

데브일님 소상한 포스팅 보니 참 믿음이 가네요. 용모도 빼어나고요.ㅎ
보팅&팔로 들어갑니다.^^

감사합니다! 저도 맞팔했습니다! 사진은 미국산 태양 조명빨이 심하게 들어가, 믿으시면 안됩니다...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86