[밤에 감성 터지는 노래 #37] "Ariana Grande - Baby I"입니다~ 항상 듣게 될 노래가 될것이라 장담합니다!

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요~! daniel0511입니다~!!

오늘도 어김없이 저는 노래 하나 가져와 보았습니다~!!

우선 제가 소개할 노래는 Ariana Grande - Baby I 입니다!

많은분들꼐서 Ariana Grande를 많이 아실거라 장담합니다!

멜론 실시간 차트를 보니 1위이더라구요!!

아라아나의 특이한(?) 이쁜 목소리~ㅎㅎ 정말 듣기 좋네요~ㅎㅎ

이참에 신곡듣고 오늘 하루 잘 마무리하는 시간이였으면 좋겟네요~ㅎㅎ

Ariana Grande - Baby I

Baby, I got love for thee
So deep inside of me
I don't know where to start
(Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)
(Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)
I love you more than anything
But the words can't even touch what's in my heart
(Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)
No, no
(Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)

When I try to explain it I be sounding insane
The words don't ever come out right
I get all tongue-tied and twisted
I can't explain what I'm feeling
And I say, baby, baby,
Oh, woah, oh, woah,
Baby, baby

(Baby I) oh, baby, oh, baby, my baby
(Baby I) oh, baby, baby I
(Baby I) all I'm tryna say is you're my everything, baby
But every time I try to say it
Words, they only complicate it
Baby, baby (oh, whoa, oh, whoa)

Baby, I'm so down for you
No matter what you do (real talk), I'll be around
(Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah,)
(Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)
Oh, baby
See Baby, I been feelin' you
Before I even knew what feelings were about
(Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah,)
Oh, baby
(Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)

When I try to explain it I be sounding all crazy
Words don't ever come out right
I get all tongue-tied and twisted
I can't explain what I'm feeling
And I say Baby, baby (oh, whoa, oh, whoa)
Baby

(Baby I) oh, baby, oh, baby, my baby
(Baby I) oh, baby, baby I
(Baby I) all I'm tryna say is you're my everything (baby)
But every time I try to say it
Words, they only complicate it
Baby, baby (oh, whoa, oh, whoa)
Baby, baby

Straight up you got me
All in, how could I not be,
I sure hope you know (I sure hope you know)
If it's even possible, I love you more
Than the word love can say it (say it)
It's better not explaining
That's why I keep saying...

(Baby I) oh, baby, oh, baby, my baby
(Baby I) oh, baby, baby I
(Baby I) all I'm tryna say is you're my everything, baby
But every time I try to say it
Words, they only complicate it
Baby, baby (oh, whoa, oh, whoa)
Baby, baby

(Baby I) oh, baby, oh, baby, my baby
(Baby I) oh, baby, baby I
(Baby I) all I'm tryna say is you're my everything, baby
But every time I try to say it
Words, they only complicate it
Every time I try to say it
Words, they only complicate it
Every time I try to say it
Words, they only complicate it
Baby, baby (oh, whoa, oh, whoa)
Baby, baby

Sort:  

좋은 노래 감사합니다~
자주 뵜던것 같은데 제가 아직 팔로우를 안했었네요!
자꾸 덜렁대서... ㅠㅠ
보팅 팔로우 하고 갈게요~ 앞으로 자주 뵈어요!

앗~!!! 저도 팔로우하겟습니다~!!
앞으로도 많이 소통해용ㅎㅎ

이친구는 허밍으로 목을 푸는 것만 봐도 감탄이 나오더라구요.
역시 하루의 마지막은 다니엘님이 들려주시는 노래를 듣고 마무리 해야죠. 잘 들었습니다 :D

오늘도 여전히 감사합니다ㅎㅎ

https://steemit.com/kr-event/@omanaa/3-1
여러분!! 3•1절 대박 특집 이벤트!! 하시모토 토오루 전 오사카 시장에게 편지를 보냅니다!! 아이디어 있으신 분들 댓글참여 부탁드려요!^^

한번 방문해보겠습니다!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98