Sort:  

간이나 콩팥? ㅋㅋ

찌니형이 가해자야 피해자야 ㅎ

미파형이 찌니형 때린것 같어~~~ ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

그래서 내가 미파 패줬어 ㅋㅋ

날강도네

예술가는 작품에 점 하나만 찍어도 수백억이던데요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

미파형이 시킨거죠? ㅎㅎ

예술가를 알아봤다 해두죠 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

역시 안목이 있으시군요.ㅎ!

Hello @mipha! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

숨은 그림 찾기인가?ㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16