Sort:  

울었다.

흑우가 아니었으면 돈이 있었을 텐데 흑흑흑흑

오늘 많이 우네?

정 먹고 싶음 포장 주문 해야지 모..

아직 안 받는 다른 치킨집은 어때?

교촌좋아하는데 ㅜ

교촌만 시켜 먹는 사람은 타격이 크네

스팀이 올라야 배달료 걱정없이 치킨시켜먹을수 있을텐데

떨어진드아아아아아아아

Congratulations @blackcow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

헐 우리나라에서 배달료를 받는다니..

전부터 조금씩 배달료 요구하는 곳이 생겼었데

배달의민족이 이러면 안돼

배달의 민족하고는 무관계할걸?

우리나라가 배달의민족이란 의미였어 ^^;;

그래? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 상호잘지었네

일교차가 큰 날씨에요 감기조심하세요^^

고마워요

이벤트 참여 감사드립니다.

감사해요

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29