[영어] 나의 취미 소개

in #kr-english6 years ago (edited)

It is preparing for opic test.


Let me tell you my hobby.

When I have free time, I ride bicycle and play a game.

A game I played is Pokemon Go.

It is amazing game.

When I was a kid , I watched an animation of Pokemon.

So, while I play Pokemon, I think of a times when I was young.

Also, it is fun to collect Pokemon.

Especially, it is fun to collect special Pokemon.

In recent years, boss raid has occurred, making the game more fun.

For raid, I should meet people in real and go a raid place.

Because of raid system, I met strangers several time, and currently they are my friends.

Also, this game makes me go outside and move.

I thought this game is health game.

Thank you.


어릴 때 포켓몬 만화를 본 것을 생각하며 포켓몬을 잡는다.

수집하는 재미가 있다.

특히, 특별한 포켓몬을 수집하는 재미가 있다.

최근에는 보스 레이드가 생겨서 더욱 재밌다.

다같이 만나서 포켓몬을 잡는 것이다,

덕분에, 나는 몇몇 친구들이 생겼다.

또한, 이 게임은 실제로 움직여야 하며, 나를 운동하게 한다.

그래서 이 게임 덕분에, 나는 많이 걷거나 자전거를 타게 됐다.

단, 포켓몬을 잡을 때는 절때 움직이지 않는다.

항상 너의 주변을 잘 살펴야 한다!!

*** ##### **Sponsored ( Powered by [dclick](https://www.dclick.io) )** ##### [Get Steem on Netcoins and Earn Free Partiko Points](https://api.dclick.io/v1/c?x=eyJhbGciOiJIUzI1NiIsInR5cCI6IkpXVCJ9.eyJjIjoiamFjb2J5dSIsInMiOiItLTE1NDAxMTI3MDIyMTUiLCJhIjpbMjE3XSwidXJsIjoiaHR0cHM6Ly9zdGVlbWl0LmNvbS9zdGVlbS9AYmx1ZW5nZWwvZ2V0LXN0ZWVtLW9uLW5ldGNvaW5zLWFuZC1lYXJuLWZyZWUtcGFydGlrby1wb2ludHMtdXdpeGxzZ2YiLCJpYXQiOjE1NDAxMTI3MDIsImV4cCI6MTg1NTQ3MjcwMn0.zKtFsSIMJHlJnrzajKpAs27GeRuV8jkOKtFsiZPlbhI) vote steem ! Posted using Partiko Android
![logo]()

This posting was written via
[dclick](https://www.dclick.io) the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28