Sort:  

really amazing photos. My favorite is the back of the statue with the frame, awesome. I am not well traveled and I love these type of posts

Thanks. I had to take a few pictures from that angle before I got on I liked. He is watching over his fortress town.

I go through phases where I travel and where I just stick to the same rputine. Both are nice.

Fascinating history and great images.

In lak'ech, JaiChai

Thanks. Every year they have a march from Seoul to Suwon to Hwaseong to honor him.

Its always good to see your trips to different places, its again an amazing place to visit.

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work.

Thank you kindly. Glad you liked it. I need a better camera, I think I've caught a disease...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30