Sort:  

Wooops…..I got that one wrong. And now I'm stumped because I'm not up with the play with many of the popular younger Aussie actors. Are you going to fill me in or do I have to go and do some research? (Lol)

Hehe, ill tell you. Hugh Jackman is my favorite actor. He's in so many movies and even broadway plays. I have seen almost all of them. He is an amazing singer too.
85972239-1024x1024.jpg

Now, how could I have not figured that the hint you gave me (i.e., H.J.) would not refer to our much loved (and talented) actor/singer Hugh Jackman? As much as I admire his talent I like him as a person. @annac, he is very unpretentious which is something most celebrities lack. And that is why I am not up with the play with people who have become famous through the hero worship of others......plus a degree of talent, but even that is debatable at times. (lol)

Yeah totally, ive watched a lot of interviews with him. I know what you mean.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87