You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit will be Facebook and Reddit Killer

in #knowledge7 years ago

Solid @charles1. Ironically found this through your Fb post haha! But I agree with much of what you say. I really enjoy your content and posts. I was skeptical that fb might not be replaceable, but then I realized that Steemit is still very much in it's infancy and could very well introduce MORE game changing features that make old platforms laughable by comparison. There are still a few things to be improved.... But once that comes..... Poof! outta sight.
They say Blockchain Technologies are at the same relative point as the internet itself was in around 1993..... oO Hard to imagine where we will be in 5 years :)
Great stuff, good sir. @wuji

Sort:  

Good guy, I agree with you. See my former post link https://steemit.com/investing/@charles1/why-you-should-stop-powering-down-and-rather-buy-more-steem-now and my older posts for reasons that will solidify your trust on this amazing platform..If all goes well , steemit can make you very rich if you gradually increase your steem power before price shoot to the stars..success

Wise words my friend. I will surely check it out. You will go far on here, I'm sure of it :)

same with you, wish you more success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13