You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FORBIDDEN KNOWLEDGE - GIANTS Who WALKED on EARTH Part 1

in #knowledge6 years ago

The topics that you bring are not only interesting, but important. I am convinced that there is a gap in our past. Some people seem interested in keeping that gap as a gap. Keep posting about this. I have some posts about Atlantis, but I will elaborate more in the future!

Sort:  

The tale of Atlantis holds a large kernel of truth if you look closer. It one of my favorite topics.

I have researched into the topic. It is the almost fact that something catastrophic happened about 11600 BP and that has seeped into our culture through myth and legend. Look into meltwater pulse 1B. What caused it? There are several theories.

I've read about it to. I touched it briefly in the "The Sphinx" post when the last ice age ended about 11,000 years ago.

Gobekli Tepe has challenged the views of mainstream archeology by being about 12000 years old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29