I would like to congratulate to my friend @knircky for 1100+ subscribers on steemit :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #knircky7 years ago

1500441433553.jpg

@knircky ultimate goal for Steemit is to make good quality, unbias, and light-hearted material. Hopefully as Steemit evolves, @knircky will to and continue to make good stuff and things!

You have proven yourself to be a very skilled individual who has the capacity to do great things with their skills on steemit!!

Best wishes to you as you progress on steemit. While this can be a difficult time, the results that you will achieve are worth all of the hard work that you will put in!!

It's just a beginning my friend for you I know you will be achieved more that type of success on steemit.

Again big congrats @knircky !!

Sort:  

Wow, thx for mentioning me! I had not even really noticed but u are right its a big milestone. Thank you!

My pleasure!!🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87