6 Super Sneaky Arm Locks | Jiu-Jitsu Submissions

in #knightbjj4 years ago

Featuring: @jiujitsu

Sign up for Steem & Earn: https://account.steem.ninja?ref=knightbjj

This video shows some of my favorite sneaky arm locks that tend to surprise people from time to time. These are either unconventional or difficult to defend even when they see they are being set up. I included several positions, even though nearly every position has multiple ones that would fit this theme.

Included among these are:

  • S-Mount Double Attack
  • Kesa Double Arm Lock
  • Head Hook Arm Lock from Guard
  • Dead Orchard from Rubber Guard
  • Rolling Arm Lock from Turtle
  • Overhook Arm Lock from Back Mount

Let me know some of your favorite sneak attacks in the comments.
Follow me on Instagram @knight_jiu_jitsu_
More Detailed Instruction on Patreon.com/knightjiujitsu

Awesome CBD Products with my discount
www.titaninfusions.com
For 20% Off use discount code: ELIKNIGHT20

Follow me on DTube:

Follow me on Steemit:
https://steempeak.com/@knightbjj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77