Actual Writing -vs- Sh!tposting (NSFW)

in #klyeart8 years ago (edited)

Work on informative, meaningful and overall helpful articles..? Link

OR

Draw some poop with a crown on it and circlejerk myself nasty? Link

Result:

Well, No sense me actually writing proper articles anymore...

It's clear to me now that the STEEM network doesn't want me doing serious articles.
I spent almost 2 days researching, compiling, writing and editing the first link..
...and all of about 10 minutes making the 2nd link...

At the time of submitting this diagram, the shitpost is out earning my honest effort by about 3x..

Seems that Shitposting wins on STEEM!

(for me anyways)

Sort:  

@klye I'll upvote pretty much anything if asked too. Not sure how that makes humans much different from bots in that regard.

Awesome man. thank you for letting me know. I'll try and uptuck some good ones for you so you get curation rewards while you're relaxing on the beach. :)

@klye Thanks! BTW how much would you charge me for a portrait of me? You can just guess as to what I look like. You do awesome guys, and I need an avatar.

Depends on the detail really.
PM me a picture you want me to draw off of, or give me some ideas on how you want drawn.

You can also just let me draw you from imagination... But I prefer to have something to go off of. :)

I'm thinking a picture of me would look like this... highly stylized of course
http://superredundant.com/?comic=569-pitmaster-privilege
dude in the hat

You actually #shitpostchampion'd this post!
Tug tug tug tug!

Where's new icon release? That's what we all came here for :P

Purple Dildo Light Saber, PL0X!

klye, is the most honest shitposter i've seen in my entire life :D

I do what I can.

Klye, you look like a sad Jesus... you have something the shitposters don't though...

...not sure what it is.. ain't money. Oh right, it's talent and a good heart!

<3 Thank you for the honest review.

Oh man you're good. Thanks for making me laugh :)

You're more than welcome.

Glad someone's getting lulz out of this. :P

I understand the frustration. Worked 3 days on a post made 0.94. It seem that effort is inverse proportional with the reward. But hey, we're getting there.

Far better to crank out shorter blurbs and more of them than slave on big posts only to get slapped in the nuts by lack of whale fondling.

it would be funny, if it wasn't true hahah

I personally find it funnier because it's true.. :P

@calva upvote this guy

They killed calva last update.. :/

Saddest news of my day. RIP calva.

He was a good bot... He probably helped me uptuck a good 200-300 people's stuff.

I too was blessed with calva's uptuck. A little piece of him will remain in my wallet forever.

The STEEM POWER he gave us still gives us heat...

RIP CALVA

I think I might make a post later on about this actually.

You rock man - Poopposts do pretty well. Yeah, I don't want to swear here because my YouTube fans know about this place and my posts on it heheheh.

YEAH BUDDAYY!! UPCOM! (Already Followed of course)

Thank you man.

I apologize for my NSFW nature... Just is how I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82