Calling All Artists! “Kill The Messenger” Cover Art and Banner Contest (100 SBD in Prizes)

in #killthemessenger6 years ago (edited)

here I leave my entry, I hope everyone likes it

cover JPG format

opiman kill.jpg

banner format JPG

banner kill.jpg

demonstrating that if you can support an artist brother, his music transports you and makes you travel in the mind, under a psychodelic environmental system, the track titled Peace I like very much; among others, its musical material I recommend it, since for me it contains several roots of different cultures, mixing a myriad of emotions and making life vibrate positively. Long live freedom of expression a message of enough controversy.
Here I leave you a direct link so you can listen to, musical material of this artist@jamesgetsit

https://choon.co/tracks/0khv2vvwp7v/remember-a-divine-cave-ambient-instrumental


imagen propiedad de @v4vapid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77