My first real YouTube video 😬

in #kids6 years ago (edited)

Hey hay hey!

What is up everyone?

So today I decided to do something I haven't done in the past. I turned the camera on and tried talking to it lmao.
IMG_20180324_142746.png
This is definitely kind of an awkward venture especially for a guy like myself, I'm typically more of a self conscious being.
But!
This video covers a topic I actually think is extremely important so I tried haha. Go easy on me, I know I need to talk a little louder next time but if you could take the 6 and a half minutes and hear what I have to say, I'd really appreciate it.

IMG_20180325_124404.jpg
Thank you, everyone!
Hopefully you got to train today, join the challenge, and have a great day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @myleskshupe! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @myleskshupe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82