Khashoggi was killed in fight at consulate according to Riyadh.

in #khashoggi6 years ago


The new Saudi line is that Khashoggi was killed in a “fight,” but somehow 18 Saudis were involved in it, and five high-ranking officials (including close advisers to MBS) were also responsible. That’s some fight!

Apparently there was a bone saw guy. He just happened to be visiting Istanbul at the time, paid a social call on the consulate, and got caught up in the fight accidentally. Who DOESN’T take a bone saw with them on vacation? You never know when they might come in handy!

But of course the good prince himself had nothing to do with it. It’s the Saudi version of the “good czar, bad counsellors” theory.

And if you believe all three parts of the official line simultaneously, you probably also believe that OJ Simpson is sincerely devoted to hunting down the real killer.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

If I'm flying, am I allowed to put the bone saw in my checked in baggage? If you are flying into Australia, you can't bring in fruit, I'm not sure about bone saws.

You are a very perceptive person. I am guessing you used to be a cop. I am quite the detective myself. I have almost figured out your real name. Your first name is 'Honey' and I am really close to figuring out your surname.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14