Ketogenic Vegetarian Pizza - Cheese, Onions & Tomatoes

in #ketogenic7 years ago (edited)

Fat: 16.59g Net Carbs: 5.99g Protein: 13.95g KCals: 265

Pizza Crust Ingredients:
Flaxseed Meal 1/4 cup(28g)
Salt 1/8 tsp
Pizza Seasoning 1 tsp
Sucralose 1/2 tsp
Water 2.3 Tablespoons

Sauce Ingredients:
Tomato Sauce 28g
Diced Tomatoes 28g

Toppings Ingredients:
Shredded Mozerella/Cheddar Cheese 1/4 cup(28g)
Diced Onions 15g

Single Serving Directions: Mix pizza crust ingredients & spread onto a Plate. Microwave for 2 minutes or until it's firm enough to flip. Flip crust & microwave again for 1 minute. Add Tomato Sauce, Diced Tomatoes, Shredded Cheese, & Onions. Microwave again for 1 minute. Slice with Spatula & Serve!

Further thoughts: To lose weight I only drink coffee and abstain from eating breakfast during the first 4 hours after waking up(Intermittent Fasting). Eating a ketogenic meal is a proven healthy & safe method to burn body fat! Expect to lose about 1.5 lbs. per week.

Cheers.

Disclaimer: I made a correction to the Title from Vegan to Vegetarian because cheese is actually a dairy product.

Sort:  

This was very helpful for me as the most of my family members are vegetarians.

I lost 22lbs on a Vegan keto diet and intermittent fasting within 7 days! It's actually the first diet that I've been able to keep the weight off with. I know that a lot of people are against it and say that it's crazy. But to me it just makes sense. On high carb, I would just gain, no matter how much sport I did. However on a Vegan Keto diet (I ate 20g carbs a day) I went in to ketosis and it literally melted of me!

Wow! Thank you for sharing! You're living proof that this method works. Cheers @govegan.

I am Groot! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14