10 Keto Breakfasts that Will Break You Out of Your Bacon and Eggs Funk

in #ketodietlast year

When I first went Keto, I couldn’t believe that I could actually eat bacon every day. It was like a dream come true.

But after three straight weeks, bacon and eggs starts to get just a little bit (or a lot) boring. And no matter how hard you search your pantry or refrigerator, there aren’t many other obvious options.

Thankfully, you don’t have to settle for boring keto breakfasts any longer...
Pretty much every “healthy” dessert - they always look so good but end up being such a disappointment. They’re usually flavorless, dry, or just disgusting...

And keto desserts are often worse because you can’t use sugar!

All my keto desserts are created with delicious fats to fill you up and keep you losing weight while satisfying every sweet tooth.
I FINALLY JUMPED INTO MY KETO JOURNEY!
Thanks to clever tips from Keto Summit. I started to feel that energy boost, that mindfulness and optimism and so and so on. Since July I've lost 20.5 kg (45.2 lbs) and many cm (inches). I don't measure myself any more, maybe once in a while, but now I focus on my inner wellbeing. Essential Keto Cookbook is really essential for Keto success.

  • Diana M
    Definitely a visible change. Really it took the diet, the activity and some mental change management to make it all come together. Love this lifestyle.
    Thank you for such an easy to use recipe book which has breakfast, lunch, and desserts. You really don't have to sweat about the next Keto meal.
    ekc free banner 336x280.png

ekc free banner 740x330.png
{Click Here To Claim Your Free Copy!} (https://sites.google.com/view/essential-keto-cookbookfree/home)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81