Day 69: My Experiment

in #keto6 years ago

Day 69: My Experiment.
Sept 23, 2018 Photo by NeuPaddy on Pixabay
NeuPaddy.jpg

It is the first day of Autumn. My body has been feeling the change in weather and light. After the burst of energy in the last 2 weeks I finally landed by resting for hours yesterday. I ate my fill which was grounding. My legs have hurt the last few days so I am being extra careful to make sure they get the rest they need. I had some mustard yesterday and the rashes are back. Thank fully the rashes come and go quickly if I have an herb or mustard to lend flavour to the meal. But this is a piece of cake compared to what was.

I drank tons of water yesterday. I have been struggling to get water down and was good to have water's healing in me.

Well that is all for the Sunday morning. I wish you all a wonderful day.

Love to all..

Sort:  

lend flavour to the meal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37