Taco Stuffed Tomatoes-Low Carb

in #keto5 years ago


Take back Taco Night in keto style with these taco stuffed tomatoes! All the flavors of your favorite tacos, in a low carb version!


When I was eating a full on carby diet, taco night happened at least once a week. You know, complete with flour or corn tortillas, beans, rice, and all the fixings. Loads of cheese, tomatoes and sour cream, stuffed into heavy, soft tortillas. 

All that fat, PLUS all those carbs meant indigestion most of the time. Back then, we blamed it on all the garlic I used in cooking the taco meat. Or, the cheese.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://easyketodishes.com/taco-stuffed-tomatoes-low-carb/

Sort:  

nice post my friend i love your job thanks for sharing

Wow! I just started keto.. And I will add this on my list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82