You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "She liked it" - Keangaroo Writing Contest Prompt - Prize Pool

in #keangaroo7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! This is the very first entry I have wrote for contest and tried posting it here.. I am very open for constructive criticism and I would dearly appreciate it.. Hope to heard any comment if my entry would be so lucky to be view by you.. Thanks a lot.. @carolkean thank you for this opportunity to join a wonderful contest like this. Here is my entry

https://steemit.com/keangaroo/@simplyzam/an-unrequited-love

Sort:  

thank you for entering!
Haven't started reading all the latest entries yet - but I will, soon - and looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87