If I Get Delegation From you

in #karensuecontest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @karansuestudio for your kindness

U5dsKzE85vCFKnrm4Mq8k1ZiiYRmuq3_1680x8400.jpg

I must say this, like you said it's not easy growing on Steemit, without the help of people like you,

it's been a while that I joined this platform and it's not easy at at all,

even I feel like quitting at some point, but instead of me to quit, I started believing in myself,

I know it's hard task, but I decided to choose it and believe in my ability,

one thing about life is that once you believe in yourself, am telling you, you can achieve anything in Life, and here I am today..

This is totally act of kindness,

What do you want to do with the delegation?",

I would absolutely use the delegation to build my SP, for the future use.

The reason why, am doing this is that you are delegating for a month, not 3, 4, or 5 months, it will not good enough for me to help minnows for a month and stop helping them when I return the SP you delegate,

meanwhile I wil" try all my possible best to make good use of the SP for a month building my SP, and when I returned the delegated SP back to you, I will start helping minnows, with the one I gained during the period of your delegate to me and from there we start growing together

There are some good write up that are going unnoticed, why? They don't use the right tag,

I will organise a contest for minnows and I will name it TAKE US TO YOUR BLOG, so that the good work going unnoticed can be appreciate by me, and others

All whales today started as a newbie

And my believe is that if you can make it, I can make it also.......

Thanks for reading through.

I remain @youngboss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00