What Do You Want To Do With The Delegation?

in #karensuecontest6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180304_060311.jpgsource

Opening

For you @karensuestudios. First of all, congratulations on reaching 3,500 followers in your steemit account. And I thank you for your post that will give the Steem Power delegation to the people who are selected later. My hope, may you choose me to get the delegate.

06-01-36-images.jpgsource

What I Want to do With the Delegation?

Immediately to the point, because I am very excited about getting this. The reason I want to get a delegate from you, in order to change the lives of the people who are around me. Lots of friends who just used steemit, but the obstacle just because get a small rewards, then they stop. In fact, I really want them to succeed, and everything must be successful. For the sake of eliminating poverty all over the world. You must know, in Indonesia, a lot of the poor and unemployed. Due to lack of job vacancy. Because I am a citizen of Aceh, Indonesia, want to improve it all. Hope you choose me!

If I am selected, I will help all I can help. Although only a little, but very meaningful to all!

Closing

Thanks @karensuestudios have tried to share this very useful thing for us all in steemit. Have a nice day!
Health and success always for you!

Regards @rastaufik10

Sort:  

nice to meet you from Indonesia! Thank you for the share!

Nice to meet you too, thanks my sister! ❤️

I second this application haha

Thanks my brother :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14