A kind of STEEM Phone APP I could get behind!

in #karaoke-app6 years ago (edited)

I do not know if you have fun on the Internet, but I do. And this is an app that many many people around the world has fun playing with... So who is going to be the first one to make a SMULE APP/Frontend for the millions of KARAOKE singers out there currently paying $10 a month to sing songs about shitcoins?

Sort:  

what does this have to do with youarehope or teamgood or other stuff, ....you can resteem it but doing this misusing tags ain't gonna fly

sorry friend. I am new to this and I am going through my learning process if I could teach me with pleasure I would accept it

Please remove our tags #youarehope and #teamgood from this post. This has nothing to do with our charitable outreach or organizations. What in the hell makes you think your post has anything do with any of these tags?

I'm pretty sure @fyrstikken isn't gonna like his video being in this either.

It turns out your whole blog is cheetah labelled plagiarism, Just another content thief that will end up with a useless account flagged down by the entire community because you couldn't even be original, just wanted to be a cheating thief. Buhhye account.

Congratulations @gabrielsaldivia1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87