You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Courts: the circus of cowardly clowns

in #justice7 years ago

And until then, if you are worried about them, watch them so closely they can't lose a skin cell without it being noticed, and share every move they make with anyone who wants to know.

I've extended the exact same sentiments to a stemmian who was arguing that a cow shares the same natural rights as a person, following to the conclusion that man is violating the rights of the cow, or planet gaia.

Should I meet you in real life, should you adopt that reasoning in real life I will steer clear of you and be ever vigilant of your movement and I will consider you my enemy, that is my disclosure to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34