caturday, "Loki"

in #justbecause5 years ago

5-19-19

Loki, and her Paw

DSC_6694 - Copy loki cropped small x 800.jpg

Okay, Loki decided she wanted to sort of show off her paw. It was not that great of lighting, so I shined my flashlight on her and then with the use of a few different software programs I came up with this. I think it actually came out rather well. Of course there was some cropping done so that the photo totally focused on her.

You may have seen Loki on my other account @bashadow, before. This picture was from last night, and just pulled off my camera a few hours ago. I am currently hosting the #mountainmonday tag on my @bashadow blog, so if you make a mountainmonday post I will resteem it and give it a vote and a comment. Due to the low value of steem prices I will not be voting on comments however, I simply can not afford it.

It's day 500 can you believe it???? So Loki is going to shoot for another day on the [EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography submissions | "每天寵物攝影" 圖片 Day 500 She has been there before, and I do like to visit the page and give votes and some times comments and I try to vote in the end of month rounds, I don't always make it but, it's more about the pets and critters that touch our lives, so give them a gander, a look see, not a goose.;-}.

unrelated line.png

We have all heard the saying "Stick in the mud", well here is a stick in the grass and sand.

DSC_6708 - Copy stick in the grass resized x 800.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @shadowmask,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you, I will have to pass on the discord invite but thanks any ways.

Love that massive paw - Loki rules!
Stick in the mud. Or in the grass and sand. Love it!

Thank you. Loki is a Multi Toe cat, she has I think on that paw seven toes.

Quite a big paw on Loki :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28