Mini-contest. What is the trick on the video?

in #juggling6 years ago (edited)

I want to try to do a small contest.
juggling1.png

Rules are very simple:

  • I recorded video with the juggling trick. You must write the name of this trick in comments.
  • Do not be afraid, if you don't know the trick's name - I give you a hint: this is one of the tricks listed here. There you can find animated versions of tricks. All you need is to find which one I am doing in the video.
  • The first and second users, who will write the correct name of this trick in comments, will be rewarded by me with 1 SBI share.
    (If you don't know, what is SBI share, you can read about it here - @steembasicincome)
  • And, of course, video:

I am pretty young steem user, and have not so many subscribers, so I'll be glad if you resteem and upvote this post for other users. I hope, with your help, the competition will be completed, and the correct answer will appear in the comments.

Sort:  

You got a 79.37% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @pinkwonder!

Delegate Your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your Delegation & Reward will be Distributed Automatically Daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to Steemit Bangladesh.

Actually, I must wait until 2 similar answers will be posted, until I can say, that answer is incorrect, but I want to give a second chance to all participants. It's not Mill's Mess, but my trick is also marked as Level 5 by difficulty.

I wanted to say shufflers mess first time, but insted went with mill..is it shufflers mess?

No, it's another mess.

Maybe it's Charley :)

Oh, Charley is an interesting trick, but I never saw and didn't do it before :) You can try again, as other participants.

Hint for you - while doing Charley trick, juggler makes throws with alternating hands every throw - "left-right-left-right-left" and so on, but in my trick, I make throws in order "left hand - right hand - both hands - right hand - left hand - both hands" and so on.

Congratulations! By using @tipU service today you have won @steembasicincome share from @tipU :) From now on @steembasicincome (or one of its accounts) will upvote your posts :)

@tipU gives 2 @steembasicincome shares daily to random service users.

Great! So, my next step is to give 2 shares to contest winners =)

You are very generous! I don't know about the trick, but you are very good at it. I could not get your link to work.

Thank you so much for the delegation. My mom and I are juggling to stay here and keep posting, so you really help.

Juggler's Tennis

No, but you have one more chance, as other participants.

Hint for you - in Juggler's Tennis tricks all throws performs with only one hand per throw, but in my trick, I make throw with both hands. You can check my previous post about juggling and search information about siteswap notation for tricks with both-hands throws and catches.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by spiiin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It's "Matt's Mess" I guess.

@ashikstd
No, Matt's Mess has only 2 throws (one with one hand, and second with both hands) and then repeat this pattern, you can see it in "siteswap" section - there are only two elements: (4x,4x) and (4x,0). My trick is also "mess", but it has three throws. You can answer one more time, as other participants. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28