Sort:  

Id have to look it up again, a couple a weeks ago I read an article about an agreement that was finalized with one, and negotiations happening for another.

I believe they were in Europe, one I think was in the UK.

Latoken is the one that JSE published they had reached terms with. It has an address in Estonia. I ran into a message stating that their product is not yet offered in this country yet when I went to their site.

IDEX I believe was the other exchange mentioned. You should be able to find the articles on the JSE site, under investor news.

  • Yes it will be listed on IDEX in 3 days. Here is their announcement:

https://jsecoin.com/idex-decentralized-exchange


  • I have been mining JSEcoin for a while too. I suggest turning off logging if by any chance you struggle to reach 100% hash rate.

  • @pjau where did you read that it uses max 10% CPU? I'm not complaining about their resources usage since it's still lighter than coinhive.com but it takes about 25-30% CPU for me.

Cheers   =]

@marcocasario

Windows Task Manager. When I have Chrome open with one tab doing nothing its about 0% - 0.5% cpu, then if I open the JSE miner it hovers around 10% cpu.

Oh ok gotcha, yours is an euristic too. I thought you read somewhere that it uses max 10% CPU.
Thanks

Hello,

My own experience is kind different (I believe on JSE).
I have a dedicated machine to mine 24/24 #JSECoin. It's not an ultimate killer machine, just an old one with an Intel dual core.

Well.. In 18 days, I mined near 1200 coins. I think, It's not bad.

The JSEcoin will be available on #Latoken and #IDEX exchange on october 18.
On Latoken you can see it listed (JSE to ETH & JSE to BTC appears and then disapears), still not yet live. You can deposit on Latoken, but I recommend to wait JSEcoin fix the fees to send coins to your ETH network Address. Tomorrow.

I'm very confident about it.

We will see!

Best Regards,
@SolarPhasing

#JSE #JSECOIN #ALTCOINS #CRYPTOMINING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87