You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guillaume Cardinal

in #joy6 years ago

okay so i went through this post and read it..i have few things to appreciate
1.this post is being written so well that you can make it a small ebook so easily..

  1. i really appreciate your vision and the hardwork you have been doing to grow and promote the steemit community.
  2. i didnt know about the witness thing AND I AM SURE MOST OF US DON'T so am defenitely going to vote for you !
    4.this was a delight to read..thanks for sharing..
    5..you have earned a dedicated follower
Sort:  

I am in awe while reading this. I have proposed an actual implementation on my blog for EXACTLY what you're describing here. I'm new to Steem and still am working full time and so have not had any eyes on my idea nor have I had the time to get eyes on it.

I IMPLORE you to, if you felt this post was a description of a beautiful future for humanity of which you want to have a part in making happen to please read my post.

https://steemit.com/life/@halfjew22/proposal-for-extracting-value-from-positive-behaviors-and-its-imagined-societal-impact

Tear it apart, leave all feedback, positive and negative. Be constructive in your criticism. Help me improve it. Help share it with others that will improve it. I've been thinking of the most fool proof, positively oriented retrofitting of the current game we all participate in for months now. I think I have a great start and I think this post outlines the goals with which my idea proposes a concrete solution for.

I apologize in advance for posting this everywhere and spamming this, but the future is too bright and these ideas are too powerful not to share with everyone. We have too much potential as humans for bringing positivity to all to waste our technology spinning up more get rich quick schemes and social media dopamine feedback loops to addict customers.

Thank you for being a part of this wonderful platform and thank you if you even considered checking my post. I very much look forward to collaborating with like minded people seeking honesty, liberty, hard work, prosperity, openness, collaboration, and cooperation to leave the world in a better state that than which we entered. I believe without doubt that is possible and that all we have to do is utilize the beautiful technology that the generations before us have helped to create and that our generation in a general sense is failing to find the most beneficial use of.

https://steemit.com/life/@halfjew22/proposal-for-extracting-value-from-positive-behaviors-and-its-imagined-societal-impact

Thank you for putting such effort into your work @teemsteem I truly look forward to consuming all of it and collaborating with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70