You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To Steem!

in #joy7 years ago

You just got my vote for witness, on the strength of this great article.

"I'm not looking to selfishly acquire more to myself leaving everyone else poorer, on the contrary, I'm looking to empower everyone to have a fair share of Earth's abundance."

This is an amazing point of view and I am so glad to see it in someone else, I have been really struggling with these concepts and looking at the way people live, and throw others to the street with out any compasion or empathy. It really makes me happy to see you write like this, thankyou!

There is so much abundance on the earth and there really is enough for EVERYONE to live a fantastic life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27