You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Value Of Everything!

in #joy7 years ago (edited)

Wow...What an incredibly informative post. I only just started investing in the crypto space this year, and oh what an exciting year it has been. I learned of bitcoin in 2011, and at that time was running scripts on a game called Runescape and was farming currency to sell for fiat.

Oh how I wish that I could have had just a small nudge to go a bit further. I remember downloading the bitcoin and litecoin wallet, but having issues getting the wallets to sync. I never conducted a crypto transaction in the 6 years those wallets were sitting on my PC. I totally would have jumped into mining back then if I could figure it out. I remember BTC at $40-50 at the time.

But better late than never. This has become quite the obsession, and I look forward to seeing what else comes out of the crypto space soon.

@Cryptounicorn
PS: How do I vote for someone to become a witness???

Sort:  

To vote for witness click the link below. Head at the bottom of the page and write my name teamsteem then click vote. My name will appear down the list with a little blue arrow. Don't click back on the arrow or you'll remove your witness vote for me and you'll have to recast your vote.

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99