You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOMO!!!

in #joy6 years ago

' Knowing what works and will make the difference in your life is the first step to knowing if you are a JOMO moment.'

some people never understand how i am able to find a funny side to everything that goes wrong. i know that is life, never predictable, always with the ups and the downs. i did MMM and i lost a lot of money when the scheme finally died, i didn't stop to think i was so broke at the time and the scheme was a gold mine. i even forced my mother to participate all because i wanted the referral bonus and luckily for me i pulled her money out a few days before the first freeze. she would have skinned me alive because she never wanted to join.

so right now, i don't rush into things and i don't feel so downcast anymore when i miss out on somethings, i just find the joy and the upside.

thank you for always making a good post out of the little things.

Sort:  

I am glad you cashed out your mum's money. It was a rave back then MMM and I still wonder how come I never saw it as being okay to participate. I guess it was that way to give me my own JOMO.
Stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48