My Life In Meme Form!

in #journey6 years ago

I wanted to put together a banner that represented who I was... I decided to actually make a banner that told people who made me who I am today. Not just humans but all of our pets as well...

My friends, family, and pets have been my biggest inspiration in life. I know this project was about me, but who am I without my family? I would be a confused shell of nothing.

People don't realize how much growing up into a young or old adult you meet people. Some people come, some people go but those who stick by your side through thick and thin are the ones that are your family. Someone once told me, a family doesn't have to be blood. Family can be your best friend or your neighbor.

A little bit about myself, I was born in NC and raised in TX. Being in Texas is where I loved my birth mother who at the time was too young to take care of me so she gave me to my grandmother/grandfather. My mother and father who loved me and cared for me and when I got old enough I took care of them till they passed on. They created the start of my life.

I then met the love of my life Mikey and my whole life changed. He told me Christ Yeshua had returned with a new name and God finally answered my prayers to have a Godly man in my life. I had prayed for years for a somebody like him and my God he was a very huge blessing in my life and we became like a married couple without the legal papers. We'd both agreed we didn't need a paper telling us we love each other.

I one day went up to Mikey and said, "let's go to Baja to be with the rest of our family through Christ. I want to meet them and be with them. They said the Lord had commanded us so. Back home I was the talk of the town. They all started rumors that I'd joined a cult and I was stuck in Mexico by either I didn't have enough money or they weren't going to let me go home. Well, surprise, I'm not here by force, I am here to follow God and His Son Lord RayEl. (Yeshua/Jesus Returned)

I really wouldn't want to go back home where it is hot and so much is happening in America right now. If I had a message for my family/friends back home... It would be, join me in Baja where you don't have to worry about your family going through this horrible stage you're going through right now. Revelations 13:7 are the times we are in. Also, No, I won't force you to come down but this is just a small portion of my life! The highlights well... Why don't you just ask?

What Makes ME!.jpg

God bless you in the name of Lord RayEl!

LordRayEl's Templars Steemit Banner.jpg

New Crypto Currency IS HERE!
More Information
Lord RayEl's Twitter
Donate To Commandary
Donate on Paypal send to paypal [email protected]
Church on Facebook
Church on VK
Church on Google+
Donate to me
Donate Paypal Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

Nice job and an uplifting story!

I love it, sis! You're a beautiful shining light that shows the Lord's love!

I love it, sis! You're
A beautiful shining light
That shows the Lord's love!

                 - belovebelight


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You're a wonderful representative of the returned Messiah, Lord RayEl!!

Thanks, for including us!

You are a shining light for the world to see. A shining example for everyone to follow.

My wife is very beautiful in her selflessness and devotion to the Lord. She does what is right and puts others before herself. She sacrifices so much so that others can be taken care of first and she deserves all the honor and praise and glory for setting a standard that very few can meet or live up to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16