You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will We Be Significant?

in #journal8 years ago

Thanks for the follow! ;)

I'm hopeful longevity from a genetic perspective won't be much of an issue in the future (hurray CRISPR-Cas9!)

it is built by our good deeds and through the memories of people we've come to know

Yeah, that reminds me of a conversation I had with some friends last night about memes and genes. The memes are often more transferrable, powerful, and long lasting than the genes.

I do like that perspective on energy, but I also really like organized energy that gives me hugs, kisses, and friendship. :)

Sort:  

Organized energy! Yes. Those hugs, kisses and friendships are essential :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88