What Vegan Zombies Eat

in #jokes7 years ago


As far back as I can remember, a zombies appetite has always been for a chunk of a living person. But baking in the hot sun last summer at work, deprived of water, half mad, my mind wandered. That's where I came up with this gem, I hope you enjoyed.

Warning: if you've not watched the video, the answer is not gluten free and may contain cheese

On that note 🎤😄 a big thank you to all of you out there following me and up voting my posts. I passed 100 yesterday 🎉🎉🎉 consider this a milestone post.

If you had heard that joke before and I did not indeed concoct it first, please let me know so I can blame that guy for its existence in the universe. 😝

image.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87