My entry to #Jokechallenge - a challenge meant to make us laugh!

A police officer received a letter from his boss, when he open it he was sucked to see that he has been transfer to Zambiza forest (terrorist boko-haram camp) he quickly rush to his boss and said, Oga, why now, why did you transfer me to another country (Zambia)
Boss: relax, we can not transfer you to another country, it's typical error, we transfer you to ZAMBIZA FOREST where those terrorists calling themselves Boko Haram live, the police officer quickly interrupt, Sir- I wil prefer sack letter than this. 😀😀😀😀

Those people from Nigeria will get my point, because BOKO HARAM for my country is not easy ooo

Sort:  

I appreciate the originality! Even I don't know what boko haram live means.. I like you joke

Hahahahahaha bro, na BOKO HARAM you call just like that, I pity you ooo, BOKO HARAM is a group of terrorist that do bomb blasting in Nigeria, since 2012. Anyway, thanks for appreciating my post, am really happy that you do, keep the good work growing boss.

Nigeria people, Hahahahahaha, BOKO HARAM for nigeria is not easy ooo, I really like this joke, the police officer prefer going home than to go and die for ZAMBIZA Forrest, sense applied. Hahahahahahahaha thanks for sharing this joke at @steemit-giver

Tell me who wan die, the police officer aply sense. Thanks for your comment, am happy you like the joke.

Uw, I wil like to read more from your blog. Thanks all the way

Originalwork, I like your joke, you did a good job keep it up, can't wait to see you participate in next challenge. Thanks for sharing

Am glad you like it, thanks for your comment, I like joke challenge, can't wait for next week topic,

Hahahahahahahahah, can't stop laughing, very very funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98