Joke Challenge Featuring Trip

in #jokechallenge6 years ago (edited)
This is my entry to @gabriel.ncl's weekly Joke Challenge. The word for this week is TRIP. I hope you will appreciate my joke. ☺ Read more about the details of the contest by clicking here


source

A family went on a summer trip and visited a local zoo. They decided to drop by a small restaurant to take their breakfast. As they were about to start eating:

Girl: Mom, Dad, I think we forgot something.
Boy: Yeah. Aren't we suppose to pray before meals?
Dad: Nah. We don't need to do that this time.
Girl: What? Why?
Dad: What should we pray for? Your Mom is not cooking breakfast. Our tummies are safe at least for today.


Look at Mom's smile lol. Kids, always say grace before meals, even if your Mom is not cooking!
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I enjoyed this. Good job :)

I like your joke. Good luck today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27