Maybe The Low Payouts Are An Elaborate April Fools JokesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #joke7 years ago (edited)

What is a funnier April Fools Joke then taking everyone's money. Just when people start to rage quit, bam, April Fools. It can happen. Sure that is probably not the best business model for an upcoming company but it would be pretty epic. If this turns out to be true you heard it here first. And for any new users or people who are genuinely worried, this is just a temporary hiccup, only making a joke. If I was worried I would not still be posting on here would I :p.

And this photo is hilarious, please use it for more memes. Here is the pixabay link:

https://pixabay.com/en/lion-funny-face-male-wild-predator-2062826/

@whatageek

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Sort:  

Oeps.... :)

As someone that just joined steemit... I can tell you that the urge to rage-quit was real. Cooler heads prevailed, however.

Glad to hear, please be patient, things will level out :)

That's what I understand. Thanks for the moment of levity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27