You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little George'y

in #joke7 years ago

AHAHAHA!!!! I feel like a lot of people who will coo at this lovely little tale will think back decades from now and rue the day. Their eventual meeting would signal the rise of the young lady's ascension to being God-Empress. She will be benevolent, but would hold a firm grip in all of the lands in her domain.

Sort:  

A benevolent terror! That's what she will bring. The earth will shake and all will quail!

I love the word quail!

Shhhh!!! I'm trying to curry favor here! Dude, I'm doing this for you, as I know that you'll be chained up in a cellar somewhere when time comes. Let me suck up in peace, and trust the process. We'll get immunity from you-know-who's wrath hopefully.

Oh, I love quail as well! Though, I love their eggs more ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48